Contact information

Director

Peter Tetzlaff
Direct phone: +45 4341 0050

Mobile phone: +45 4083 2350
E-mail: peter@frontiertrading.dk
 

 

 

Sales department

Sales Director Søren Skovgaard Kristensen
Direct phone: +45 4341 0052

Mobile phone: +45 2835 9242
email: soeren@frontiertrading.dk



Sales Manager Klaes Münter
Direct phone: +45 4341 0051

Mobile phone: +45 2840 2351
email: klaes@frontiertrading.dk

 

 

 

Sales Manager Peng Wang
Direct phone: +45 4341 0056

Mobile phone: +45 2978 3588
email: peng@frontiertrading.dk


                               

                                Product Manager Pawel Migala

                                Direct phone: +45 4341 0057

                                Mobile phone+45 26 56 46 34: 
                                email: pawel@frontiertrading.dk


Shipping Department

Peng Wang
Direct phone: +45 4341 0056

Mobile phone: +45 2978 3588
E-mail: peng@frontiertrading.dk

 

Emmanuelle Sudul
Mobile phone: 0033 611273796

E-mail: emmanuelle@frontiertrading.dk
143 rue de l’église
45160 St Hilaire St Mesmin, France


Accounting Department

Bjarne Nielsen
Direct phone: +45 4341 0054

Mobile phone: +45 4038 2795
email: bjarne@frontiertrading.dk


Trine Peitersen
Direct phone: +45 4341 0053

Mobile phone: +45 2288 9289
E-mail: trine@frontiertrading.dk